Contact Lighthouse

Physical address:
Jefferson Elementary

2500 Cadet Way
Everett, WA 98208

Mailing Address:
Lighthouse Cooperative
11014 19th Ave. SE
Suite 8, PMB #340
Everett, WA 98208

Visit the Lighthouse Cooperative Page on Facebook

Jefferson Main Number:
425.385.7400

Jefferson Fax:
425.385.7402

Jefferson Elementary School Website

Lighthouse Parent Website (requires login)
http://parents.lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Chairperson
chair@lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Vice Chair
vicechair@lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Secretary
secretary@lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Treasurer
treasurer@lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Socials
socials@lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Registrar - Contact the registrar about enrollment and space available in the program.
registrar@lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Public Relations
publicrelations@lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Fundraisers - Contact fundraising for all information about the annual auction.
fundraising@lighthousecoop.org

Futures Committee
futures@lighthousecoop.org

Lighthouse Webmaster - Contact the webmaster for all info about this website or the parent website.
webmaster@lighthousecoop.org